Most of these are mine, some of them are yours.
~ Thursday, April 10 ~
Permalink
So this is Grimm chasing geese. #delusionalchihuahua #whyaretheyrunning

So this is Grimm chasing geese. #delusionalchihuahua #whyaretheyrunning

Tags: whyaretheyrunning delusionalchihuahua
 ()
Comments
~ Saturday, April 5 ~
Permalink
Prairie white. #prairie #stillwinterinmarch #alberta

Prairie white. #prairie #stillwinterinmarch #alberta

Tags: alberta prairie stillwinterinmarch
1 note  ()
Comments
~ Thursday, February 27 ~
Permalink
Good morning #yyc

Good morning #yyc

Tags: yyc
 ()
Comments
~ Wednesday, February 12 ~
Permalink
This is the scariest room I have ever been in. #ihaveamuseumphobia #hp #deatheaters

This is the scariest room I have ever been in. #ihaveamuseumphobia #hp #deatheaters

Tags: hp deatheaters ihaveamuseumphobia
 ()
Comments
~ Monday, February 10 ~
Permalink
My car is hilarious. #ikeamonkey #yycdriving

My car is hilarious. #ikeamonkey #yycdriving

Tags: yycdriving ikeamonkey
 ()
Comments
~ Friday, February 7 ~
Permalink
Eating tacos in beauty. #yyc #anejo

Eating tacos in beauty. #yyc #anejo

Tags: anejo yyc
 ()
Comments
~ Saturday, February 1 ~
Permalink
Habitat dance party.           #habitat #funkdub

Habitat dance party. #habitat #funkdub

Tags: funkdub habitat
 ()
Comments
~ Wednesday, January 29 ~
Permalink
Disjointed.

Disjointed.


 ()
Comments
~ Saturday, January 25 ~
Permalink
Real foodies don’t take pictures of their water.

Real foodies don’t take pictures of their water.


 ()
Comments
~ Friday, January 17 ~
Permalink
Dreaming of the beach. #workworkwork

Dreaming of the beach. #workworkwork

Tags: workworkwork
 ()
Comments